Staff

Rachel Bunch
Executive Director
rbunch@arhealthcare.com
Pam White
Director of Finance
pwhite@arhealthcare.com
Cat Hamilton
Director of Member Services
chamilton@arhealthcare.com
Kate Wetsell
Education & Events Coordinator
kwetsell@arhealthcare.com
Wendy Davis
Administrative Assistant
wdavis@arhealthcare.com
Tim White
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator
twhite@arhealthcare.com